RYSN Sailor of the Year

Sailor of the year



About the competition:

Awarded annually to the most meritorious sailor.




Won by:
2005 B Jackson
2006 P Inwood
2007 N Cotrell
2008 H Eggleton
2009 K Allcott
2010 G Blake
2011 S Clement
2012 R Haswell
2013 B Peel
2014 L Owen
2015 D Corbett
2016 C Clark
2017 K Allcott
2018 B Spearman

Home     Sailing Venues     Sailing Calendar    Sailing Handicaps    Club Contacts     Photo Gallery