Tasman Bay Trophy – RYSN One metre Champion



Tasman Bay Trophy



About the competition:

– Donated by Nigel & Gabriella Petrie.

– Competed for on one race day.

– Scratch starts.

– Open to IOM yachts.





  Won by:
2013 B Hart
2014 B Hart
2015 N Petrie
2016 S Clement & K Barberel
2017 B Hart
2018 B Hart


Home     Sailing Venues     Sailing Calendar    Sailing Handicaps    Club Contacts     Photo Gallery